mail SSD Tutor Co-Tutor
Aung Zay Hlaing    aungzay.hlaing@student.unisi.it SECS-S/03 Gianni Betti  
Calogero Vieri vieri.calogero@student.unisi.it SECS-S/06 Paolo Pin  
Cano Ortiz David    david.canoortiz@student.unisi.it SECS-P/01 Riccardo Pariboni  
Di Gennaro Valentina valentina.digenna@student.unisi.it SECS-P/01 Silvia Ferrini  
Handastya Nita    nita.handastya@student.unisi.it SECS-S/03 Gianni Betti  
Isola Francesca francesca.isola@student.unisi.it SECS-P/02 Filippo Belloc   Francesca Bettio
Massacci Alberto    alberto.massacci@student.unisi.it SECS-P/01 Tiziano Razzolini  
Silva Carlos carlos.silva@student.unisi.it SECS-P/12 Michelangelo Vasta  
Slater Giulia    giulia.slater@student.unisi.it SECS-P/01 Stefano Bartolini  
Yoo Daehyun  daehyun.yoo@student.unisi.it SECS-P/01 Nicola Dimitri