mail SSD Tutor Co-Tutor
An David a.david1@student.unisi.it      
Chiaiese Dario d.chiaiese@student.unisi.it      
Ciriotto Valentina v.ciriotto@student.unisi.it      
Da Silva Centeno Vinìcius v.centeno@student.unisi.it      
Fabiani Diego d.fabiani1@student.unisi.it      
Ferri Claudio c.ferri6@student.unisi.it      
Kousar Noreen n.kousar@student.unisi.it      
Nega Nitsuh n.nega1@student.unisi.it      
Niu Haomiao h.niu@student.unisi.it      
Piazzoli Andrea a.piazzoli@student.unisi.it      
Pinna Lorenzo l.pinna1@student.unisi.it      
Sen Yusuf Ziya y.sen@student.unisi.it      
Suppressa Francesco f.suppressa@student.unisi.it      
Toso Alessandro a.toso1@student.unisi.it      
Ulivieri Giulia g.ulivieri1@student.unisi.it